Bettye LaVette

Bettye LaVette
Ain't Talkin'
Don't Fall Apart on Me Tonight
Do Right to Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
Emotionally Yours
Going, Going, Gone
It Ain't Me Babe
Mama, You Been on My Mind
Seeing the Real You at Last
The Times They Are A-Changin'
Things Have Changed

Bettye LaVette featuring Keith Richards
Political World

Bettye LaVette featuring Trombone Shorty
What Was It You Wanted