Joe Bonamassa

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa
Black Coffee
Give It Everything You Got
Lullaby of the Leaves
Sitting on Top of the World
Soul on Fire
Why Don't You Do Right

Joe Bonamassa
Deep in the Blues Again
Evil Mama
I've Got Some Mind Over What Matters
Just 'Cos You Can Don't Mean You Should
King Bee Shakedown
Love Is a Gamble
Molly O'
Pick Up the Pieces
Self-Inflicted Wounds
Stronger Now in Broken Places
The Ghost of Macon Jones