Robert Cray

Robert Cray
1040 Blues
Acting This Way
Baby's Arms
Bouncin' Back
Change of Heart, Change of Mind
Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
Don't You Even Care
Do That for Me
Foul Play
Got to Make a Comeback
Great Big Old House
I Can't Quit
I Guess I Showed Her
I Was Warned
Just a Loser
Love Sickness
Love Struck Baby (Live)
More Than I Can Stand
Nice as a Fool Can Be
Night Patrol
Nothin' but a Woman
Phone Booth
Poor Johnny
Right Next Door (Because of Me)
Smoking Gun
That's What I'll Do
The Forecast (Calls for Pain)
The Price I Pay
Too Many Cooks
Trouble and Pain
You Move Me