Astral Sophia
Behold Antichrist
Beneath the Starry Skies
Bring Her Home
Bringing the Gospel
Burning the Palace
Cursed by the Fallen
Dagger of God
Day of Wrath
Forgive Me
Garden of Peace
Hail Caesar!
Jewels From Afar
Laudate Dominum
Morning Has Broken
My Voyage Carries On
Never Again
Night Reborn
Nothing but My Name
Our Destiny
Pledging Loyalty
Remaining Silent
Rise to War
Seeds of Time
Shoot Them Down!
Signs Are Here
Temple of New Jerusalem
The Arrival of Apollonius
The Crowning of Splendour
The Lions Roar
Theme of Antichrist
The Palace Ball
The Solid Black Beyond
The Wasteland of My Heart
Through Dust, Through Rain
Thy Will Be Done!
Time Has Come / Final Battle
To Shine Forever
To Where I Weep
Turn From Heaven
What Is Wrong?
Where Will You Go?